Ticket #11452: 01_mythpreviewgen.20130312122530.26381.log

File 01_mythpreviewgen.20130312122530.26381.log, 4.4 KB (added by Kenni Lund [kenni a kelu dot dk], 7 years ago)
Line 
12013-03-12 13:25:30.784213 C [26381/26381] thread_unknown mythcommandlineparser.cpp:2545 (ConfigureLogging) - mythpreviewgen version: fixes/0.26 [v0.26.0-112-g77259c5] www.mythtv.org
22013-03-12 13:25:30.784234 C [26381/26381] thread_unknown mythcommandlineparser.cpp:2547 (ConfigureLogging) - Qt version: compile: 4.6.2, runtime: 4.6.2
32013-03-12 13:25:30.784238 N [26381/26381] thread_unknown mythcommandlineparser.cpp:2549 (ConfigureLogging) - Enabled verbose msgs:  general
42013-03-12 13:25:30.784300 N [26381/26381] thread_unknown logging.cpp:837 (logStart) - Setting Log Level to LOG_INFO
52013-03-12 13:25:30.784570 I [26381/26383] Logger logging.cpp:306 (run) - Added logging to the console
62013-03-12 13:25:30.785069 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Interrupt handler
72013-03-12 13:25:30.785078 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Terminated handler
82013-03-12 13:25:30.785084 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Segmentation fault handler
92013-03-12 13:25:30.785088 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Aborted handler
102013-03-12 13:25:30.785094 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Bus error handler
112013-03-12 13:25:30.785099 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Floating point exception handler
122013-03-12 13:25:30.785104 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Illegal instruction handler
132013-03-12 13:25:30.785112 I [26381/26381] thread_unknown signalhandling.cpp:194 (SetHandlerPrivate) - Setup Real-time signal 0 handler
142013-03-12 13:25:30.785158 N [26381/26381] thread_unknown mythdirs.cpp:55 (InitializeMythDirs) - Using runtime prefix = /usr/local
152013-03-12 13:25:30.785169 N [26381/26381] thread_unknown mythdirs.cpp:68 (InitializeMythDirs) - Using configuration directory = /data/home/kenni/.mythtv
162013-03-12 13:25:30.785230 I [26381/26381] CoreContext mythcorecontext.cpp:231 (Init) - Assumed character encoding: en_US.UTF-8
172013-03-12 13:25:30.785586 N [26381/26381] CoreContext mythcontext.cpp:493 (LoadDatabaseSettings) - Empty LocalHostName.
182013-03-12 13:25:30.785595 I [26381/26381] CoreContext mythcontext.cpp:501 (LoadDatabaseSettings) - Using localhost value of mediaserver
192013-03-12 13:25:30.785637 I [26381/26381] CoreContext mythcontext.cpp:682 (TestDBconnection) - Testing network connectivity to '10.10.10.50'
202013-03-12 13:25:30.786337 I [26381/26390] SystemManager system-unix.cpp:263 (run) - Starting process manager
212013-03-12 13:25:30.786383 I [26381/26391] SystemSignalManager system-unix.cpp:490 (run) - Starting process signal handler
222013-03-12 13:25:30.786403 I [26381/26392] SystemIOHandlerR system-unix.cpp:90 (run) - Starting IO manager (read)
232013-03-12 13:25:30.786445 I [26381/26393] SystemIOHandlerW system-unix.cpp:90 (run) - Starting IO manager (write)
242013-03-12 13:25:30.901239 N [26381/26381] CoreContext mythcorecontext.cpp:1283 (InitLocale) - Setting QT default locale to da_DK
252013-03-12 13:25:30.901250 I [26381/26381] CoreContext mythcorecontext.cpp:1316 (SaveLocaleDefaults) - Current locale da_DK
262013-03-12 13:25:30.901291 N [26381/26381] CoreContext mythlocale.cpp:121 (LoadDefaultsFromXML) - Reading locale defaults from /usr/local/share/mythtv//locales/da_dk.xml
272013-03-12 13:25:30.914912 I [26381/26381] CoreContext previewgenerator.cpp:657 (LocalPreviewRun) - Preview at calculated offset (600 seconds)
282013-03-12 13:25:30.971523 I [26381/26399] ProgramInfoUpdater mythcorecontext.cpp:375 (ConnectCommandSocket) - MythCoreContext: Connecting to backend server: 10.10.10.50:6543 (try 1 of 1)
292013-03-12 13:25:30.972553 I [26381/26399] ProgramInfoUpdater mythcorecontext.cpp:1191 (CheckProtoVersion) - Using protocol version 75
302013-03-12 13:25:31.010894 I [26381/26383] Logger logging.cpp:447 (initialTimeout) - Added logging to mythlogserver at TCP:35327
312013-03-12 13:25:43.098468 I [26381/26381] CoreContext avformatdecoder.cpp:2163 (ScanStreams) - AFD: Opened codec 0x2611440, id(H264) type(Video)
322013-03-12 13:25:43.098492 I [26381/26381] CoreContext avformatdecoder.cpp:2021 (ScanStreams) - AFD: codec MP2 has 2 channels
332013-03-12 13:25:43.098701 I [26381/26381] CoreContext avformatdecoder.cpp:2163 (ScanStreams) - AFD: Opened codec 0x2611da0, id(MP2) type(Audio)