Opened 2 years ago
Closed 2 years ago
Last modified 2 years ago
pop-up about loss of backend always showing
|Reported by:||jyavenard||Owned by:||jyavenard|
|Component:||MythTV - General||Version:||Master Head|
When the connection with the backend is lost, a pop-up shows. This popup, as soon as dismissed will reappear preventing any way to fix any potential problems.
Additionally, a popup should only ever been shown to notify of an event requiring user action, or that the frontend is about it exit.
Otherwise, a notification should be used as it's far less intrusive