Opened 12 years ago

Closed 12 years ago

#4296 closed defect (fixed)

MythMusic: extra music tree rebuild

Reported by: otto at kolsi dot fi Owned by: Isaac Richards
Priority: minor Milestone: unknown
Component: mythmusic Version: head
Severity: low Keywords:
Cc: Ticket locked: no

Description

If MythMusic metadata editor is opened and immediately exited using "Done" -button and "Exit/Do? Not Save" is selected from the "Save Changes?" -dialog, music tree is rebuilt even though there is no need since nothing has changed.

Either the "Save Changes?" dialog should not be displayed (since no changes) or if it is shown, when "Exit/Do? not Save" is selected music tree should not be rebuilt.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 12 years ago by paulh

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

(In [15110]) Don't rebuild the music tree when exiting the metadata editor using the 'Exit/Do? Not Save' menu option.

Fixes #4296.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.