wiki:WhosWho

Who's Who

We also have a page to list GoToDev.

Active Developers

Name Git Login IRC Nick(s) e-Mail
Bill Meek bmeek bill6502 bmeek @mythtv.org
Chris Petersen xris xris cpetersen @mythtv.org
Chris Pinkham cpinkham Captain_Murdoch cpinkham @mythtv.org
David Blain dblain dblain dblain @mythtv.org
David Engel gigem gigem/davide dengel @mythtv.org
David Hampton linuxdude42 hampton dhampton @mythtv.org
Jean-Yves Avenard jyavenard jya jyavenard @mythtv.org
Jim Stichnoth stichnot stichnot
John P. Poet jpoet jpabq jpoet @mythtv.org
Jonatan Lindblad natanojl natanojl jlindblad @mythtv.org
Karl Dietz dekarl dekarl kdietz @mythtv.org
Kenni Lund kenni kenni klund @mythtv.org
Klaas de Waal kmdewaal KdW kdewaal @mythtv.org
Mark Kendall mark-kendall markk mark.kendall @gmail.com
Mark Spieth mspieth markspieth mspieth @mythtv.org
Michael T. Dean mdean sphery mdean @mythtv.org
Nick Morrott nick knowledgejunkie nickm @mythtv.org
Nigel Pearson nigel npearson @mythtv.org
Paul Harrison paulh paul-h pharrison @mythtv.org
Peter Bennett pbennett peterbennett pbennett @mythtv.org
Raymond Wagner wagnerrp wagnerrp rwagner @mythtv.org
Richard Hulme peper03 peper03 peper03 @mythtv.org
Roland Ernst rcrdnalor rcrernst @gmail.com
Rob Smith kormoc kormoc kormoc @mythtv.org
Roger Siddons rsiddons dizygoth rsiddons @mythtv.org
Stuart Auchterlonie stuarta stuarta stuarta @mythtv.org
Stuart Morgan stuartm stuartm / gbee smorgan @mythtv.org

Inactive Developers (no commits in 12+ months or has left the project)

Name Git/SVN Login IRC Nick(s) e-Mail
Anduin Withers awithers Anduin
Bruce Markey bjm
Daniel Kristjansson danielk danielk danielk @cuymedia.net
Geoffrey Hausheer ghaushe
Gavin Hurlbut beirdo Beirdo ghurlbut @mythtv.org
Greg Estabrooks greg GreyFoxx gestabrooks @mythtv.org
Isaac Richards ijr Chutt
J. Donavan Stanley jdonavan
Jim Westfall jwestfall
Janne Grunau janne janneg
Jarod Wilson jarod j-rod
John Danner jdanner
Justin Hornsby justinh justinh
Kevin Kuphal kkuphal kkuphal kkuphal @mythtv.org
Matt Zimmerman mdz
Nicolas Riendeau knight knightr nriendeau @mythtv.org
Oscar Carlsson oscar
Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet reynaldo reynaldo
Robert Kulagowski rkulagow rkulagow rkulagow @mythtv.org
Robert McNamara robertm iamlindoro
Robert Tsai rtsai
Shane Shrybman shane gnome42
Stanley Kamithi skamithi skamithi
Taylor Jacob taylor
Taylor Ralph tralph taylorr tralph @mythtv.org
Thor Sigvaldason thor
Last modified 5 days ago Last modified on Feb 20, 2020, 8:42:46 PM