wiki:WhosWho

Who's Who

We also have a page to list GoToDev.

Active Developers

Name Git Login Trac Login IRC Nick(s) e-Mail
Chris Petersen xris xris xris cpetersen @mythtv.org
Chris Pinkham cpinkham cpinkham Captain_Murdoch cpinkham @mythtv.org
David Blain dblain dblain dblain dblain @mythtv.org
David Engel gigem gigem gigem/davide dengel @mythtv.org
Jean-Yves Avenard jyavenard jyavenard jya jyavenard @mythtv.org
Jim Stichnoth stichnot stichnot stichnot
John P. Poet jpoet jpoet jpabq jpoet @mythtv.org
Jonatan Lindblad natanojl natanojl natanojl jlindblad @mythtv.org
Karl Dietz dekarl dekarl dekarl kdietz @mythtv.org
Kenni Lund kenni kenni kenni klund @mythtv.org
Michael T. Dean mdean mdean sphery mdean @mythtv.org
Nicolas Riendeau knight knight knightr nriendeau @mythtv.org
Nigel Pearson nigel nigel npearson @mythtv.org
Paul Harrison paulh paulh paul-h pharrison @mythtv.org
Raymond Wagner wagnerrp wagnerrp wagnerrp rwagner @mythtv.org
Richard Hulme peper03 peper03 peper03 peper03 @mythtv.org
Rob Smith kormoc kormoc kormoc kormoc @mythtv.org
Stuart Auchterlonie stuarta stuarta stuarta stuarta @squashedfrog.net
Stuart Morgan stuartm stuartm stuartm / gbee smorgan @mythtv.org

Inactive Developers (no commits in 12+ months or has left the project)

Name Git/SVN Login Trac Login IRC Nick(s) e-Mail
Anduin Withers awithers awithers Anduin
Bruce Markey bjm bjm
Daniel Kristjansson danielk danielk danielk danielk @cuymedia.net
Geoffrey Hausheer ghaushe ghaushe
Gavin Hurlbut beirdo beirdo Beirdo ghurlbut @mythtv.org
Greg Estabrooks greg greg GreyFoxx gestabrooks @mythtv.org
Isaac Richards ijr ijr Chutt
J. Donavan Stanley jdonavan jdonavan
Jim Westfall jwestfall jwestfall
Janne Grunau janne janne janneg
Jarod Wilson jarod jarod j-rod
John Danner jdanner
Justin Hornsby justinh justinh justinh
Kevin Kuphal kkuphal kkuphal kkuphal kkuphal @mythtv.org
Mark Kendall markk markk markk
Matt Zimmerman mdz
Oscar Carlsson oscar oscar
Reynaldo H. Verdejo Pinochet reynaldo reynaldo reynaldo
Robert Kulagowski rkulagow rkulagow rkulagow rkulagow @mythtv.org
Robert McNamara robertm robertm iamlindoro
Robert Tsai rtsai rtsai
Shane Shrybman shane gnome42 gnome42
Stanley Kamithi skamithi skamithi skamithi
Taylor Jacob taylor taylor
Taylor Ralph tralph tralph taylorr tralph @mythtv.org
Thor Sigvaldason thor thor
Last modified 4 months ago Last modified on 04/30/15 17:48:49